Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Steve was very nice and so was everyone else. Thank you very much! I would recommend this team to everyone I know here in Jacksonville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everybody was very friendly and provided exellent service. Found me the truck I was looking for at a great price. I highly recommend Moore Buick GMC to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle. Steve Taylor is the dude to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mr. Steve is an outstanding salesman and all around great person! I enjoyed working with him he made my buying experience a breeze. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The staff was absolutely amazing and so helpful! I'm so thankful that Luke was able to help me get into the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Everyone I dealt with very friendly and professional. Easy to get along with. I would definitely recommend Moore Buick GMC to a friend. It was very easy to what I wanted at a more than reasonable price. They took the time to meet my needs and find what I wanted. Robin and Steve for friendly and highly professional. The finance department was also very professional, friendly and informative. All together a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Juan was easy to work with and was able to inform us of all the details about the vehicle. He took into consideration our financial needs as well as concerns we expressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly and fast working staff. Steve Taylor did a very well job getting us in the car we wanted! Highly recommend Steve Taylor and Moore GMC Buick in Jacksonville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The entire team here is incredible, they work so well together, from sales consultant to sales manager to financing manager. I cannot express my gratitude enough to this team especially Robin Knapp our salesman, who went above and beyond for us and took time to make sure we had what we wanted and needed. We had been to a different dealership who tried to tell us they couldn't get us in a vehicle we wanted without 5000 downpayment and $1,700.00 a month which is ridiculous for any vehicle in my opinion. We went to Moore Buick and talked with Robin explained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Looks been the best salesman for our family for over 15 years. We will never buy from any other dealership or any other salesman ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Superb service. Luke is the greatest. I could not be happier with the choice I made in dealerships, trucks, and salesman. I would highly recommend Moore Buick to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Steve was a great person to talk to about what kind of truck I wanted and was able to get me into a 2019 Chevrolet Colorado. Would highly recommend Steve and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Luke and Moore GMC did a great job selling me my new Yukon Denali. Luke has sold us vehicles before and we went back due to his excellent customer service. I highly recommend Moore GMC and Luke Trosclair for your automobile needs, fair, honest and thorough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

We had a great experience with Mr. Cisneros. I'm not a person that enjoys the car buying process, however, Matt and Paul Henry were both fantastic. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I've been looking at trucks online. Decided to stop by Moore Buick GMC yesterday just to look around. But I ended up with a early birthday present. Ended up with a black on black GMC. Steve was my salesman. Not only did he make buying a easy process. But he gave some very helpful info which will help me in my business. He's full of knowledge and definitely a salesman that cares about the customer. He'll do everything he can to help in any way he can. If you're looking for a good vehicle, and hassle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We are repeat buyers with Moore Buick and have been satisfied with each of our purchases. We would highly recommend purchasing a car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Luke is always so wonderful. He treats us like family and makes sure we are taken care of. I absolutely love my new Acadia! Thank you, Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

A few months ago, I began the process of searching for a new truck. After trying many different dealerships and varieties of trucks, I met Luke Trosclair. Luke and his colleagues were superb. They helped me find the right truck that I could afford and be happy with. They demonstrated the ultimate in professionalism. I could not be happier. Thank you Luke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Excellent customer service received from Steve. I was an out of town buyer and was able to work a deal over the phone. Steve had the vehicle delivered to me and the transaction was very smooth. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

“Seriously the Best Dealership I’ve Ever Been To” Luke Trosclair made me feel like part of the Moore Buick family due to his friendliness, knowledge, professionalism and eagerness to please. Luke has kept me on the radar for the past 3 years once I told him I needed a truck but the time wasn’t right yet. This included X-mass and birthday cards. Luke was eager to go the extra mile and always answered my questions. If it wasn’t for Luke we might have gone somewhere else. This was our 3rd vehicle we purchased from Luke. Also Dave Smoak ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Blake did an excellent job getting us into our Buick. Very patient, professional, personable, listened to our needs, and saw us through to the end! Thank you Blake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ted found what we were looking for, got a great deal on a 2019 Encore for my wife. Ted did a great job from finding the right vehicle and price to handling the extra things that come up. Thanks to Ted, Paul and the whole Moore Buick Team! Be seeing you for all our service needs. Mike and Jennifer Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Matt Cisneros was a wonderful salesman to work with. He was very professional and very knowledgeable of every vehicle we looked at. We will be returning to the dealership for service and possibly just to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I came just to look at used cars, not even thinking I would purchase my first car the same day within hours of my first visit!! Everyone was so wonderful and spoke every corner I turned and every chance they had. They worked my situation financially and truly had the upmost effort while of course being as genuine as possible. Steve was fantastic, ordered my floor mats, offered the test drive within minutes of looking, and even promised to make sure I’m set before I drive to Louisiana to attend school in the fall. Jeremy was a joy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Everybody was very friendly and provided exellent service. Found me the truck I was looking for at a great price. I highly recommend Moore Buick GMC to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I enjoyed my experience with Luke Trosclair and Moore Buick. Luke’s professional approach to helping to get me the best deal was greatly appreciated. I will continue to do business with Moore Buick and Luke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Steve and William are great! It was a pleasure working with them both. I would recommend Steve and William at Moore Buick GMC of Jacksonville, NC to any and everyone! Also, everyone I've worked with in the service department has been great! It's refreshing to have such a pleasant experience at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Steve went above and beyond to help satisfy our needs. He took us through the truck and showed us all the features, and informed me of the free features that came with the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Just purchased new vehicle. Very stress free experience. Thanks Steve and Ryan. Negotiated price very fair especially given vehicle availability for the make/model I selected is limited right now. Would not hesitate to use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

First class service, hands down! Highly recommend working with this group. New or used, this is the place to go for your next vehicle and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Ted was by far the best salesperson I've worked with. He's honest, not pushy, and did the work to find us a great car. We couldn't be happier with our Buick and Ted. He went above and beyond to help me and was so kind to my high-energy two-year-old. I look forward to sending my friends to Ted in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Called Steve and told him what I wanted. When we arrived he had the exact car I wanted with the approved payment i asked for. No pressure, just excellent customer service. We would never buy from anyone else but Steve. Paul and Drew are amazing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

We had the best experience! I highly recommend if you’re in Jacksonville, you come to Moore Buick GMC! I still can’t believe I got my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Luke was so amazing and helpful. Everybody in the dealership was welcoming to our family. It took us a little time to decide and we definitely got all the best options coming out way. Will be recommending to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I have used this dealership for years and they are simply the best all the way around. They offer the best customer service for the best price. Would not shop anywhere else. Loyal customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Exactly what a dealership should be. Great salesman and personal service. Made it easy found the truck I was looking for and had everything that I was looking for in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Juan and Moore. Bought this car to tool around town and save the mileage on my Yukon. Looking forward to driving the Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience! For our first big car purchase it went very smooth thanks to Matt and Paul! We will definitely be recommending Moore Buick GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Steve is so sweet and very approachable. He makes you feel like family. He always has smile and puts one on your face too. Keep him as long as you can. He’s a money maker. He goes above and beyond to make everything comfortable for you and your lifestyle. Steve is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I am so very pleased with the service I received from Mr. /Robin Knapp and the Finance team. I am so satisfied with my Buick LaCrosse and will recommend people to go to Moore Buick GMC for any of their car needs. Mr. Knapp was professional, knowledgeable and Cordial. Was a pleasure working with him and Mr. Henry to get me into the vehicle I had chosen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Staff was excellent and met all of our needs and answered any questions we had during our buying experience. They made our visit welcoming and we felt that we were part of the Moore Buick family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

If you’re looking for a new car you need to see Robin!!!! He’s the best of the best! This is literally the best car dealership! My buying experience was great and it was very quick! Thank you Robin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great service at this dealership. Very friendly and helpful in all areas. Would definitely return for any car issues in future. Great experience thanks for cooperation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

They were exceptional with there services and great with little kids if you have to bring them in. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

If you’re in the market for a new car you need to see Luke!!!! He’s the best of the best! This is legit the best car dealership! We’ve bought all our cars from him and everyone treats you like family. Thank you Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Blake was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my experience an absolute pleasure. Drew was very energetic and determined to help get me into the vehicle that I wanted. Paul helped to make the finance part easy and relaxed. My whole experience was a pleasure everyone was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Awesome dealer ship, Steve helped me out with letting me test drive the vehicle I wanted, and even worked with me with how I wanted to get it, whether it was trading in my old truck or coming back with the money when I sold it to someone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Steve for your professionalism, attentiveness, understanding and patience. Your approach and greeting was genuinely refreshing. Thank you for assisting us on Feb 6

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Our whole experience here was great. We came from Havelock and started at another dealership. Ryan got ahold of me and said they could do better then handed me off to Steve and he did an awesome job of making the process very easy for us. Everyone we dealt with was very laid back and just made what we needed to happen, happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I had good time but, Jeremy Sanchez was not professional when I explained that I did not want a extended warranty plan on new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great service!! Friendly staff. Traded 2014 LTZ crew cab Silverado for 2020 Suburban Premier! Can't wait to drive my new Suburban on the new travel assignment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Moore Buick makes buying a vehicle easy. We have been loyal customer for years and will be in the future. Love a GMC and the staff at Moore Buick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great experience! Steve is awesome to work with & definitely one of the best salesman! Look for the guy with the blonde hair!! Thanks again, The Provost Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Had one of the greatest car buying experiences ever. I went to Moore Buick GMC with the intent of checking out a few trucks I had been eyeing for over a week. Ran into Salesman Matt Cisneros and it was on from there. We sat down and had a conversation like we were old friends. Never once did I feel pressured to do anything but talk about the type of truck I was looking for and my thoughts. Within a few minutes we came to terms and I was getting financed for the truck I wanted. Came in pre-approved, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Luke was very professional and provided great customer service. He ensured the title was transferred from old truck to the new truck. I was amazed at the knowledge he possessed describing the truck in great detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Awesome dealership. The salesman, Luke Trosclair was helpful, informative and answered all our questions about purchasing this vehicle. We were pleased with his professionalism and knowledge regarding this particular vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Everything was so incredibly easy. Steve was awesome to work with, we will be sure to recommend him to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I am very happy with my new car. Steve went all out the way to make sure that I got everything that I needed he made me feel very comfortable with my first time buying a new car and I couldn't be happier. Go to Moore Buick Gmc and ask for Steve Taylor you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

When I arrived at Moore Buick GMC I was greeted by Steve Taylor we looked at a couple of trucks I made an offer on one Steve sealed the deal in a matter of minutes I was driving the truck I wanted. Fastest smoothest deal I’ve ever had at a dealership! Will continue to do business with these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We love Blake so much. This is our second purchase working with him! He is a very easy going guy, and won’t force anything on you. We highly recommend Blake to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I found a car that was exactly how I wanted after doing a national search, living in Rhode Island I contact Moore GMC in North Carolina and they sent me everything I ask right away. I flew down to Jacksonville and Matt picked me up at the airport with the car I was buying and I drove it back to dealership. I delt with 4-5 people at the dealership and everyone there were great. I hopped in the car and drove it back to Rhode Island that night nonstop. They called me to be sure all was good and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Good service that take care customers and value you hopefully by the time I'm going are same and give you a good deal thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

We purchased our 4th vehicle from Steve Taylor! We would not ever go anywhere else! Steve makes you feel like family and he is honest and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The absolute BEST buying experience we ever had!! Robin Knapp was our sales rep and he made this process enjoyable!! We will be back to Moore GMC for our next vehicle!! Thanks Robin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Working with Steve was an absolute pleasure when buying my car. He answered all my questions about the car. The stress normally felt during this process was non-existent due to his professionalism and demeanor. I asked for a couple of items to be done after the purchase and Steve took care of them no questions asked. I definitely recommend Moore Buick GMC and working with Steve. Thank you Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I highly recommend Moore Buick GMC. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Blake was very helpful and courteous. This is the second time we dealt with him. The service department is excellent also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Matt did a perfect job working with us on what we wanted. He was personable, and not pushy in anyway. He listened and did great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Overall we felt comfortable with our new purchase. GMC staff was outstanding to ensure our transition was smooth. Very down to earth staff who want to help. Would highly recommend to future buyers of new/used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great service steve got me in and out and into my new truck. Service was amazing I would recommend him to everyone i know. I am a extremely satisfied customer. Great prices and they work with you as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Excellent service and good price. Worked with Steve over phone and drove 2 hours because of service and vehicle. He worked with us to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Steve was very informative, patient & kind when helping me look for a vehicle that I wanted. I’m very pleased with his work ethic. He was outgoing and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This crew is the best. Professional and courteous through the whole process. So many tears of excitement on this deal that means so much to me. Thanks for my first truck y’all! Charles, David, Matt and Jeremy, thank you for everything! I’m ready to put this beauty on the beach in Buxton. STOKED!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very nice people, that want to sell you an automobile. Very clean inside. They did not have a lot of trucks in stock, due to the Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This dealership and the salesmen stevie went above and beyond for me best experience I have ever had buying a vechical I would tell everyone to go se them thank you for all that you did love my Gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Bought my 1975 Pontiac Grand Am from Ted in 1975 while at Lejeune. A good guy. Still remember the fun part of negotiation. Hope all is well Red. Steve Anzalone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Michael and I were very pleased with Matt, we appreciated his kindness and professional service, he was not pushy at all. Thank you very much for making it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Matt is a great salesman and Moore GMC put me in the truck I wanted. Excellent sales experience and look forward to future dealership experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Steve did a great job with helping me buy the car I wanted. He nice and listens to what you want. Best cars salesman in Jacksonville, Hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Awesome Dealership! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and will buy my next truck from them. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

As a local of Jacksonville, NC - I have always been told that you never buy a car at a local dealership. The old understanding is that you always will get taken advantage of. I was recommended by a local man to check out Moore Buick. I contacted them via internet and was personally called on my cell phone by Sales Mgr David and he invited me in. He connected me with Robin Knapp who worked with our family. The atmosphere was very inviting and warm and friendly. They went above and beyond to answer questions and truly make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Awesome dealership! I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family or whoever is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! Thank you Steve Taylor and David smoak for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Steve was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made my trade in to vehicle purchase an easy process. Very easy going attitude and true professional. Go see Steve, he will get you in the vehicle you want and it will be easy & fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

AMAZING. . .made buying a new car easy, quick and painless. Exceptional service. I am a repeat customer. . . won't buy a vehicle anywhere else. Friendly staff and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great service! Steve was awesome to work with. He went above and beyond. We worked with Paul in Finance and he was extremely helpful in helping us. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great dealership. We came in with a few ideas of what we were looking for and Matt helped us find exactly that. He was friendly and knowledgeable and the whole process was a breeze. Thank you Matt and Moore Buick GMC for helping us get our new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Best dealership around! Reginald James & Ryan Kephas were amazing to work with and made my car buying process smooth. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Moore Buick. Very pleased with the cars and especially the customer service. Definitely give Moore a 5 Star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Service was outstanding. Matt was an awesome salesman and treated us like family. He was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, personable and professional. Would highly recommend to all my friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Matthew and Drew were wonderful!!! I bought a 2021 GMC Yukon and I love it!!! I would absolutely recommend this dealership! Great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Reggie James was great to work with. He helped us get into the exact car that we wanted. We recommend Reggie , Drew and team to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

First time buyer. Worked with Robin Knapp and David Smoak and had a great experience and would recommend to others. Was in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I would like to thank Matt for the wonderful experience I received buying my new vehicle at Moore Buick, Everyone was very nice again thanks 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Best truck buying experience hands down! Ted Azam knew exactly what I was in the market for and found me the perfect vehicle. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and everyone from the service manager to the parts department made the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

He Was very helpful left and came back and then i purchased car and he helped me all around very thankful for him helping me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Good working with our sales rep Blake. He made our new vehicle experience purchase with ease. Quick to respond to any questions or concerns. True professional and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Robin Knapp and Drew Edney went above and beyond to make sure our experience was top notch! They made the process of purchasing our 2021 Yukon Denali an easy one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Ted was great to work with. This was our 5th vehicle purchased at Moore Buick and we loved every one of them. Their service department is top notch also, always helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely love my Buick Encore purchase. First time buying from here and it was awesome. I worked with Robin Knapp and it was a great experience! Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Robin was fantastic. Carried me through the process of finding everything with the perfect truck. Found exactly what I wanted and eventually went in the used option to one out the perfect deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Very professional kind salesmen and sales manager. I h8ave bought a lot of vehicles over my 71 years and Robin Knapp the sales professional and Dave the sales manager were two of the best. I am very appreciative of their professionalism and their ability to make this a very joyous occasion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I've had a few experiences with car dealers and I have to say this has been the BEST one by far!!! Matt Cisneros was awesome!! Very easy to work with!! And of course, I LOVE my new ride!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review