Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Derrick is a great ambassador for Moore Buick GMC, he is always right on top of things and is very knowledgeable The service waiting area is very comfortable and well stocked for customers needs. Great place to do business..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

As always Derrick has my wife's car in and out quickly and repairs taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The service team was professional, competent and friendly. Derrick kept informed of what was happening with my truck. Jennifer provided me with a courtesy ride to and from my home. She is pleasant and always has a smile to share. I appreciate the hard work the mechanic technicians provided. They identified the issues with my truck, corrected the issues and got me mobil again as quickly as possible. The whole team were fantastic, I'm very pleased. Thank you Moore Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The Service Department Maintains Excellent Communication And Delivers Prompt Service, Especially In Emergency Situations , We Do Not Take Our Trucks Anywhere Else. Dakota, In Service Is Always Friendly, Courteous And Quick To Go Out Of Her Way (on of off the clock) To Offer Suggestions And Recommendations, Keeping Us In The Loop Every Step Of The Way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

great service, prompt and very professional. looking forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Great service as usual, they always have quality work done as quickly as possible. Appreciate the hard work that is always given at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Wait time with an appointment was too long for routine maintenance and an eighteen-dollar charge to replace wiper blades. I did not pay that do to a less than 5-minute job that I did myself. I disagree with an eighteen-dollar charge to place them on my vehicle. Brittany Bryant was professional. This was the second visit that lasted way too long for a routine service. This visit was an hour and half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Easy to deal with, easy transition from online reservation to in person service. Quick work and quick communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Very efficient with what I wanted and needed. Worked every angle to meet my needs. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

This dealership and the people I have been involved with are very good. this is why I have recently purchased my 4th truck from this dealership. I deal more with the parts and service dept. than the other departments. Blake Washington was very good at working with me to make this deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

One of the best dealerships around with the best staff and better selection of trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

They have great customer service and the service department is excellent. Derrick is our go to service person. He takes great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I've bought many cars over the years . This was one of the most pleasant transactions. Juan Espinoza and Matt Cisneros are great professionals, very thorough. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Steve Taylor is recommended. Friendly and his suggestions and opinions on purchasing our vehicle made sense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Dakota was extremely helpful. I was in and out of the service department in no time. I especially like that they even honor coupons from a different company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great experience. Started my search on the internet and Kendra Marshburn was very prompt and timely on contacting me, answering my questions and leading me to the lot. She made sure I was being taken care of fully. I knew what I was looking for when I went to the dealership and Tyler Stearns made it happen! Very welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. Wayne Pohlman worked his magic in numbers. Ryan Kephas, had me sign my life away in paperwork but made it an enjoyable experience overall! Thanks Moore Buick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This dealership is Top of the Line Everyone is very detailed They are honest and that makes you feel Very secure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I was very please with the service of my vehicle. Brittany was awesome and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

We Just moved here and needed a new vehicle. We found what we wanted and purchased in an hours time. Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Thank you Service Dept. for offering me a next day’s cancellation for an oil change for my 2500 Duramax. Also thanks for looking for any additional squirrel nest debris or possible damage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great service staff. They are very knowledgable in relaying issues your vehicle has in laymen’s terms. Very good place for someone that doesn’t know cars very well. They will be honest and up front. No gimmicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great experience. Knew what I was looking for when I went to the dealer. Great response to needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Moore is the only place I trust for service. They are the best! I always recommend Moore Buick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Derrick always gives us great service. He is patient and courteous and is honest. We really appreciate his work ethic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I was pleased with the service received. I would recommend this dealer to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Moore Buick/GMC is friendly, efficient, welcoming and above all Honest. These folks don’t talk around in circles. If they can’t meet your expectations, they bring the person or reason back and we all talk about it. None of this running back and forth. Trucks are expensive these days, you can’t avoid that. This dealership works to get us all to the best possible place. Must be why they have been in business so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

The service at Moore Buick is always outstanding. Professional and welcoming everytime we come in. It's truly a pleasure doing business with the entire staff. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great experience and would certainly recommend going to Moore Buick GMC. Juan was a great salesman and the rest of the team did exactly what they said with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Jackie and his sales team were an absolute pleasure to work with. Gave me a great deal on a beautiful new truck. Would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle in Jacksonville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Dakota is a great service rep. and Alex is a great mechanic. both take care of my vehicles. Alex has been my so called main mechanic for over 20 yrs. I like to think of him as my personal mechanic.. Blake and Ryan were good people to deal with for the most recent vehicle I purchased. this is the 4th vehicle I purchased from Moore Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Really liked how everyone was so nice and professional and how clean the vehicles are

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great service, Derrick is always in touch and keeps me updated on all maintenance and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Our relationship with Moore Buick GMC and specifically Luke Trosclair, salesman, has been ongoing for years. The reason we maintain this relationship is because of the personal service we consistently receive. Luke listens to our needs (and wants) as customers and together with the TEAM at MBGMC will always help come to a conclusion that benefits us all. Say what you want, being personable and actively listening to a specific client above all else (instead of leading with the desire to sell a product) will always be a success! Thanks, Luke & Team, for getting it right, over and over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Dakota and staff are always very helpful and professional. I bring my truck for service when I’m home mainland from Buxton, NC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Dakota and the service department at Moore Buick always do a fantastic job on all of my vehicles service needs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to all of my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Thank you Luke for making the process of buying my truck as easy and quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Luke,. Paul and David were so nice and made me feel at ease and made sure I was comfortable. And helped me through the process of getting the car I wanted. The rest of the staff were very helpful and respectful to me while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Service was complete in the estimated time. No concerns.The service advisor was polite, professional, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Its a great dealership they take pride in making sure everything is good and right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

The Service Writers are always very nice and they listen to what you try to explain to them. Thank you Moore Buick for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Great as always, thanks to Derrick Black and the fantastic service Department getting the job done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great service from Dakota Johnson. Truck in and out in a timely manner. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Awesome service, Dealership experience was by far one of the easiest I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Awesome service, great employees that have been there for a long time! Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Kendra was excellent to work with and responded quickly to my internet inquiry. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great service. Great people. Great sale. I Would recommend anyone to use them any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

The team at Moore Buick is an outstanding team to work with. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

The dealership experience was by far one of the easiest and most transparent I have ever had. Kendra and Clint made the process simple, and bent over backwards to put together a deal that we were all happy with. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Service experience was great, very knowledgeable and friendly people. I would highly recommend this service facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very happy with with the service department at Moore Buick.Had me in and out with very little time for a service. Thanks Jon Bodzinski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great customer service and environment. They kept me updated at all times and checked in with me before they moved to something else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Absolutely a great experience. Highly recommend Tyler as your salesman. He seeks out exactly your needs and gets you out the door with no headaches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Exceptional, clean, knowledgeable, professional and no pressure. Went above and beyond. Far beat our expectations. Will do business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Moore Buick GMC is the only dealer I consider when needing a vehicle, and Terry Wildeck is the only sales person I want to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Staff is always helpful and professional. Service is always prompt and done correctly and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I drove 3.5 hrs to purchase a vehicle. Matt, Juan, and the entire team were amazing. By far the most professional, respectful dealer in NC/SC. Thank you to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great group of people Calm considerate professional What everyone wants when buying a car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I always appreciate the service and the staff always lets me know about any issues with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Had a very good experience at Moore Buick service center, everyone is very nice and knowledgeable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Service was good and only reason I didn't rate execelent because they didn't wash my truck like all the other GMC dealers that do service on my truck. They wash and vacuumed the inside prior to me getting it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I was very pleased with the service at Moores Buick GMC. They were professional, prompt and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Professional organization. Takes the time to explain all facets of the process. Juan is exceptional- highly recommend these folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

My wife heard a banging sound and they have been super patient with figuring out what is happening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

From Sales to service, this is a great dealership. The staff are all fantastic. Always receive a fair deal here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Made it real easy for us and appreciate the prompt service and quality to get it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Dakota Johnson is a great service department service representative. Truck was finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

We just purchased our third vehicle through Moore- a testament to their professional approach, no hassle negotiations, and streamlined process. We have GMC dealers that are closer to where we live and work thus, traveling to their showroom is not the easy choice. Our experience once again validated our commitment to Moore GMC in Jacksonville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Steve was a great deal of help and very knowledgeable with my new purchase of GMC AT4 truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

This dealer was quick and easy to work with. They were also helpful and did not try to pressure me into buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Excellent service department! The staff quickly and proficiently fixed the passenger seat and resolved a open recall on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

After a very stressful time in my life and totaling my vehicle I was very apprehensive about moving forward and didn’t know where to start. A few weeks later, I decided to reach out to Ted at Moore Buick. I had an idea of what I wanted, and a budget. A few hours later, I was relieved to walk out of the showroom a car owner once again! Ted listened to my needs, and worked with me to stay within my price range. I HIGHLY recommend reaching out to him if you are in the market for your next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Great service team!! Always take great care of me and my vehicle. Would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Very professional, and friendly staff at this dealership. They answered all my questions and concerns quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Excellent teamwork, from Kendra, Luke,and Paul. Best ever!! Would definitely continue to deal with Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Service great as always. The team effect from driving into service department to getting car back is something more business places should learn. I love my Terrain and intend to have it taken care of when needed by Moore Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Excellent service by John Gibson and staff as always. Had a chance to chat with owner of tyhe dealership also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Exceptional customer service in the sales and service department. We have been satisfied each time we’ve had warranty work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

The staff at Moore Buick were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating during the purchasing of my GMC Yukon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

This is our 3rd vehicle we bought from Moore Buick with Mr Luke as our sales rep and we are completely satisfied with each of the vehicle's. Each department is very knowledgeable about our sale and what is in our best interest. We will definitely be customers for life. Thank you to all the team at Moore Buick Merry Christmas from the Dail family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

I'm a repeat customer of Luke and Moore Buick. Great customer service and they will take good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great service from the department. Got my truck in and out in a timely manner. Dakota was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

From the time that I called Dakota to set up the appointment and all the way through the service process Dakota was very professional and informative. I would highly recommend Moore GMC and Dakota to anyone needing professional servicing and outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Very satisfied with the dealership and the way they do business! Steve done a good job getting us where we wanted in price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Derrick is always willing to go above and beyond when we have our vehicles in for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

First visit to Moore Buick GMC,.Experience could not have been any better! Staff were all very friendly.Robin was great to work with me introducing me to all my new bells & whistles on new vehicle.He was so friendly felt like I had known him forever.Spoke with Matt over weekend he was very courteous & not at all bothered that contact was made on his time off.Paperwork was completed upon my arrival &purchase was most effecient ever.This dealership was well worth my 360 mile round trip visit. Hope to make this my GO TO dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Luke is an old friend and he helped me get the car I wanted.. very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I have been using this service center since I got my car and I am very pleased with the staff and the quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Clean, comfortable waiting room. Courteous and competent employees. It is always a pleasant experience to take my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Needed inspection for state registration, was in and out in 30 minutes!!! Very friendly and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

So happy with my new car. Robin was grea to work with. Will certainly buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

The staff three are always courteous and helpful. I will always bring my auto to this shop! Great coffee as well..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Transaction was smooth yet only getting one key with my car was unacceptable! I am not too Sure how well they guard your personal information Because I keep on getting bombarded with sales calls from third party vendors. I would probably buy there again if in need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Rick was excellent to work with, very friendly and thorough with the details of our purchase. We were looking for weeks for the right trick and were happy we made our purchase here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

We stopped in just to look at and test drive the Buick Encore. Ending up buying a 2018. I absolutely love the car and wish now that I had bought the newer one with more features!!! Maybe I can swing that someday. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Came to get my spare key programmed. Initially there were some complications, however, they were able to complete the process quickly. The staff at Moore are phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Very courteous and attentive staff. They took the time to answer all my questions. They didn't try to talk me in anything I didn't want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Great service very friendly and helpful they fallow great price good communication with the coustumer I will recommend to my family and friends will purchase my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Had a pleasant experience in finding and buying the right vehicle to replace my old tow vehicle. The selection of used vehicles included an older model that was in the price range I was looking for. Great service at the time of delivery to make sure all the details of the vehicle were as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

My experience began with my vehicle in the onsite body shop at Moore, after an accident I was in. I saw another truck on the lot and asked about a trade in opportunity. Michael was my salesman and he looked into it. Michael continued to walk me through the process and made the whole trade purchase and enjoyable one. Michaels calm, trustworthy nature was one of the things that made me feel even more comfortable with him. And the great reputation of Moore made the whole process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

I was able to make a timely appointment for regular oil change, lubrication and tire rotation. Work was completed while I waited at a price comparable to just an oil change at oil change vendors. Staff is competent, efficient and friendly. Will definitely return for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review