Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

The staff was friendly and prompt. They came to let me know what else I needed to have replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Sales department was great, informative, enjoyed the car buying experience. Love the car, was exactly what I was looking for and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Each time I've had service performed, it has been fast and efficient, and staff is very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

No pressure during purchase of vehicle. Sales service was a informative and friendly during the entire process..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Kept me updated on status of my vehicle. Pleasant and courteous to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The dealership took the time to complete my service request in a timely manner even after I was late

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

This is my uncle and cousins dealership! They are the BEST! Not just saying that cause they are family but they truly are! Luke is a great salesman also! Buying my first car was amazing from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Every person that we encountered at the dealership was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Luke was awesome and answered all our questions about the car and we appreciate all his help. The parts department was also very helpful and extremely easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Moore Buick GMC service has always been at its best. I should know after 43 years if buying and servicing automobiles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

We purchased my truck from this dealership and have all the maintenance done here as well. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great dealership, everyone is very friendly and helpful. All employees seem to love what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The service center did a good job addressing the needs of my vehicle, focusing on necessary services. The person I worked with was welcoming and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Moore Buick GMC was extremely professional and super helpful in every part of the car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I purchased a car from out of state and had it delivered and Matt Cisneros was easy to work with...very communicative and quick to get stuff done....my only complaint with the vehicle/dealership is that only half the speakers in the sound system work (and yes I know what I am doing with the settings) and nothing was mentioned in the description of the car regarding this. Otherwise, everything was great and I do recommend Matt C. , as the above is not his fault. Everything else went smoothly. dealer=4 stars...Matt= 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Quick , courteous , informative experience from our first phone call until we drive off the lot !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very pleasant if I ever make another purchase of another vehicle it would be from Moore Blick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very quick to diagnose and get my 2021 Acadia back on the road. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Oil change took less than an hour there where Friendly people and great coffee in the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Service is always exceptional!!! If you’re looking for great service with a smile, this is the place to come…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I have taken my 2020 Sierra there twice now and the experience has been great. Fast, courteous and professional each time. I would recommend them for service and to purchase a vehicle. When I am ready to purchase a new vehicle, I'm going to Moore Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Everyone was so nice and very helpful when I was trying to explain what was happening to my car. They did a great job! Will always stay with Moore Buick GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Service was great. Derrick and Dakota assisted me. Both are a great asset to your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Customer service was great. They serviced my vehicle in a very timely manner little to no wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Derrick ensures my service visit was smooth and timely as always! He and the service department get my checks and replacements completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had an issue with the cab roof lights leaking when it rained in my new to me 2019 Ford F-250 . Moore addressed the situation with multiple options for the repair and the finished product came out perfect. They removed the he lights filled the holes and gave me exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I have been dealing with Moore Buick since I moved to North Carolina and I love them all and there service. I can say Moore Buick are the best in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I really do appreciate Moore's service every time I go it is friendly, quick and they communicate with me throughout the experience. Do really good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I don’t have no complaints everything was great nice and very polite and no pressure buy the vehicle and answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Always a good experience at Moore Buick. From sales to service all the staff are caring and professional. We started our vehicle purchases back in 1982, so as you can see we know where to buy and service our cars and trucks. Great folks that’s the bottom line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everyone was great. Matt greeted me when I arrived, then he introduced me to Tyler. Tyler talked to me about the car I was purchasing. It was a great car buying experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Service writer Dakota was really nice people. There were some things that we’re not addressed but they corrected the problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Disappointed their was only (1) key and did not get a one time fill up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I have been using the Service Dept. for the past 6.5 years and I have always been very happy with the service I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Had a great experience at Moore. Tyler my salesman was very knowledgeable anything that he didn’t know he got me the information so I could make a sound decision. When I got to speak to Wyane very friendly he was also professional. We came to an agreement and moved forward. Totally painless probably one of the best car buying experiences I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I can buy a GMC from any dealership in the country, when I buy a vehicle, I am buying service after the sale and that is why Moore has been my go to dealership for the past 20 plus years, they appreciate there customers and they strive to create that long term relationship, I will not go anywhere else, I never get pricing from other dealerships because they have gained my TRUST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Professional and helpful staff, would highly recommend using them for your next service. Dakota was super helpful and friendly throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

excellent experience I am impressed with derrick, Dakota and Gibson and the excellent crew in the shops they check out our buick envision before we take trips, don't anyone else working on our auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

They are a very friendly and helpful team at Moore Buick. Mr Diaz was great and easy to talk to. I Will definitely shop there again when the need arises. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Wonderful service. Right on time and everyone is so friendly. Been doing business with them for over 20 years! Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I love Moore Buick! Derrick and his team in the service department are wonderful. I know my car is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Awesome people to deal with. Worked very hard to make our purchase work for us. Very proffessional staff, but treat you like family. Jackie Young and Juan Espinoza made it work for us. This is the place to stop, If you are in need of reliable transportation. Moore Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent experience Very impressed with Moore GMC. Every department is most helpful. Derrick Black in service department is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Awesome experience especially working with Robin Knapp and Ryan Kephas. We were in and out quickly with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

It’s always a pleasure to work with the dealership and people that make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great experience, I purchased the truck that I’ve always wanted, it was the quickest, easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. I was in and out with my new truck in a 2 hour window!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Had come in for the scheduled service for my truck. Super fast service done in a hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I’ve dealt with Derrick Black every time I go in & he is awesome & knows what he’s doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Moore GMC had us in and out in about 40 minutes for my oil change. Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The service department was very kind and got my car in for service quickly (even with having to order the part for repair).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Juan and David and simply amazing. They make things easy and smooth! Beyond grateful to them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, thorough and professional. Thanks Juan, Allen. and the entire Moore Buick-GMC team. You made the vehicle purchasing process most enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I have always enjoyed the service, respectful people when doing business at Moore GMC. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Luke had everything ready when we arrived to pick up the car. He made sure we knew how to work everything in the car. The process was easy and fast. The most friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Clean, bright and very professional. From the time we arrived and were greater at the door, we were treated exceptionally well. Thanke you Moore GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Service is always great! Staff is friendly and smiling. The process of dropping off my vehicle is always fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Juan was outstanding in getting my wife and I the car we had wanted. The rest of the sales staff went out of there way also to the paperwork flow with no problems. Congratulations to RYAN and David great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Luke Trosclair is a GREAT person and very helpful, Derek in service equally as well. Thanks to them for always being there for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Always fast and professional. The team there is very nice and takes of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

From I drove up on the property my experience has been awesome. The Sales manager and my sales representative were amazing. I am satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great people, great service. I drive 35 miles a town that has a GMC dealership (in name only) to buy from and get great service from Moore's GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Easy transaction, fair pricing and quick in and out of the dealership and on to enjoying the ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The salesman was great to deal with and all of the other staff were so friendly. I drove over three hours to come see their selection. It was a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great service department. Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed my car in no time at all- and for about what I expected to pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Amazing service as always. We take our vehicles here because we wont trust anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Excellent. Able to make an appointment in a timely way. Greeted by a service attendant immediately and service was excellent. Friendly and professional in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Service was done with speed and done well. I had a great experience with the shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

A great experience as always. I have purchased all of our cars through Moore Buick. The sales experience it top notch, but the service department is what keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I enjoyed my experience at Moore Buick, I told them what I was looking for and they delivered with courtesy and professionalism .. Luke was my salesman and he keep me laughing and entertain while we made the deal! I would definitely go back in the future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Excellent service! Found staff to be professional, friendly, and most helpful the day I selected my vehicle and in follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Good communication, friendly staff, waiting room was accommodating and service was overall good. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Always taken care of appreciate that customer service is a priority for your dealership and service department. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Walked in and was Immediately greeted and taken care of took maybe took 20 minutes. I just purchased vehicle on Thursday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Professional courteous prompt friendly negotiable accommodating knowledgeable flexible variety accessible clean informative hospitable complementary beverages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I consistently have an AMAZING experience with Moore Buick GMC and their service department. They go above and beyond for their customers and that attitude is pervasive throughout the dealership. It doesn’t just end when you buy the car. I have experiences with other dealerships and there is a dramatic difference in the service departments of other dealerships and Moore. Moore knows how to take care of their customers both for routine service and for problems. This level of service is why I always go back and can’t imagine buying a car from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Easy to work with. Offered a better deal after. I was in my car getting ready ti leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Excellent assistance in helping me learn the instruments on my new car. Great that I didn’t need to make an appointment to work with the salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

They are super nice, helpful and knowledgeable on their cars and really go out of their way to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I am very pleased with the service, and assistance I received at Moore GMC. They do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Quality service would be an understatement. I have used the service department for many years and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Quick service! Friendly but professional staff. No waiting and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Clean check in area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The best GM authorized service in Eastern NC. Friendly, knowledgeable, no bull service from greeting to completion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Guys Yall have been super nice to us and helpful In 6 months or so I May be in need for a 4 seater hardtop convertible at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Been customer for many years and have always been received and treated very, very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

They are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable people who always get me in and out quickly. I will not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great experience. Hassle free transaction with Tyler and Steven. We will be buying from here again, and recommending this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great dealership and people would not buy at any other dealership they trerat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very easy deal. Dealership was honest and very straight forward on price and expectations of new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Excellent interaction with Matt and Robin. They worked through an issue where I needed to keep my existing car for a couple of weeks before trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I was warmly greeted and welcomed by Mr. John Gibson and Allen in the Service Department. Services needed for my vehicle were made a priority and were immediately addressed. I was impressed with the attention given me and assured of care for any future services needed. I am satisfied in knowing that my Buick will always be serviced by the very capable technicians at Moore Buick of Jacksonville who have serviced my car since I purchased it in June, 2016. My

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Tyler had us in and out in under an hour! Great service! I can't say that about any other experience buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Sales Consultant, Robin Knapp makes car buying simple and stress free! Professional from the first contact to the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great customer service! Robin, Matt and Paul did a great job getting us in and out with the vehicle we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

They work for me. Dropped my truck off and it was done before I was expecting it.. saved me time and trouble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Transaction was smooth yet only getting one key with my car was unacceptable! I am not too Sure how well they guard your personal information Because I keep on getting bombarded with sales calls from third party vendors. I would probably buy there again if in need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Rick was excellent to work with, very friendly and thorough with the details of our purchase. We were looking for weeks for the right trick and were happy we made our purchase here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

We stopped in just to look at and test drive the Buick Encore. Ending up buying a 2018. I absolutely love the car and wish now that I had bought the newer one with more features!!! Maybe I can swing that someday. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Came to get my spare key programmed. Initially there were some complications, however, they were able to complete the process quickly. The staff at Moore are phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Very courteous and attentive staff. They took the time to answer all my questions. They didn't try to talk me in anything I didn't want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Great service very friendly and helpful they fallow great price good communication with the coustumer I will recommend to my family and friends will purchase my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Had a pleasant experience in finding and buying the right vehicle to replace my old tow vehicle. The selection of used vehicles included an older model that was in the price range I was looking for. Great service at the time of delivery to make sure all the details of the vehicle were as expected.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review