Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Steve was very informative, patient & kind when helping me look for a vehicle that I wanted. I’m very pleased with his work ethic. He was outgoing and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This crew is the best. Professional and courteous through the whole process. So many tears of excitement on this deal that means so much to me. Thanks for my first truck y’all! Charles, David, Matt and Jeremy, thank you for everything! I’m ready to put this beauty on the beach in Buxton. STOKED!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very nice people, that want to sell you an automobile. Very clean inside. They did not have a lot of trucks in stock, due to the Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This dealership and the salesmen stevie went above and beyond for me best experience I have ever had buying a vechical I would tell everyone to go se them thank you for all that you did love my Gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Bought my 1975 Pontiac Grand Am from Ted in 1975 while at Lejeune. A good guy. Still remember the fun part of negotiation. Hope all is well Red. Steve Anzalone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Matt is a great salesman and Moore GMC put me in the truck I wanted. Excellent sales experience and look forward to future dealership experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Steve did a great job with helping me buy the car I wanted. He nice and listens to what you want. Best cars salesman in Jacksonville, Hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Awesome Dealership! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and will buy my next truck from them. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

As a local of Jacksonville, NC - I have always been told that you never buy a car at a local dealership. The old understanding is that you always will get taken advantage of. I was recommended by a local man to check out Moore Buick. I contacted them via internet and was personally called on my cell phone by Sales Mgr David and he invited me in. He connected me with Robin Knapp who worked with our family. The atmosphere was very inviting and warm and friendly. They went above and beyond to answer questions and truly make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Awesome dealership! I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family or whoever is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! Thank you Steve Taylor and David smoak for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Steve was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made my trade in to vehicle purchase an easy process. Very easy going attitude and true professional. Go see Steve, he will get you in the vehicle you want and it will be easy & fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

AMAZING. . .made buying a new car easy, quick and painless. Exceptional service. I am a repeat customer. . . won't buy a vehicle anywhere else. Friendly staff and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great service! Steve was awesome to work with. He went above and beyond. We worked with Paul in Finance and he was extremely helpful in helping us. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great dealership. We came in with a few ideas of what we were looking for and Matt helped us find exactly that. He was friendly and knowledgeable and the whole process was a breeze. Thank you Matt and Moore Buick GMC for helping us get our new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Best dealership around! Reginald James & Ryan Kephas were amazing to work with and made my car buying process smooth. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Moore Buick. Very pleased with the cars and especially the customer service. Definitely give Moore a 5 Star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Service was outstanding. Matt was an awesome salesman and treated us like family. He was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, personable and professional. Would highly recommend to all my friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Matthew and Drew were wonderful!!! I bought a 2021 GMC Yukon and I love it!!! I would absolutely recommend this dealership! Great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Reggie James was great to work with. He helped us get into the exact car that we wanted. We recommend Reggie , Drew and team to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

First time buyer. Worked with Robin Knapp and David Smoak and had a great experience and would recommend to others. Was in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I would like to thank Matt for the wonderful experience I received buying my new vehicle at Moore Buick, Everyone was very nice again thanks 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Best truck buying experience hands down! Ted Azam knew exactly what I was in the market for and found me the perfect vehicle. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and everyone from the service manager to the parts department made the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

He Was very helpful left and came back and then i purchased car and he helped me all around very thankful for him helping me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Good working with our sales rep Blake. He made our new vehicle experience purchase with ease. Quick to respond to any questions or concerns. True professional and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Robin Knapp and Drew Edney went above and beyond to make sure our experience was top notch! They made the process of purchasing our 2021 Yukon Denali an easy one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Ted was great to work with. This was our 5th vehicle purchased at Moore Buick and we loved every one of them. Their service department is top notch also, always helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely love my Buick Encore purchase. First time buying from here and it was awesome. I worked with Robin Knapp and it was a great experience! Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Robin was fantastic. Carried me through the process of finding everything with the perfect truck. Found exactly what I wanted and eventually went in the used option to one out the perfect deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Very professional kind salesmen and sales manager. I h8ave bought a lot of vehicles over my 71 years and Robin Knapp the sales professional and Dave the sales manager were two of the best. I am very appreciative of their professionalism and their ability to make this a very joyous occasion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I've had a few experiences with car dealers and I have to say this has been the BEST one by far!!! Matt Cisneros was awesome!! Very easy to work with!! And of course, I LOVE my new ride!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Moore Buick dealership has a highly respected reputation in the community for high customer service and that's exactly what I got from beginning to end. Extremely satisfied and will highly recommend to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

My sales consultant Robin Knapp did an outstanding job showing and explaining the GMC Sierra. He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly in everything questions I asked him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Blake was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely helpful. Dave and Paul were also very helpful in getting the deal I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Buying a vehicle wit Ted Azam as my Sales Representative was a very comfortable experience. It was a pleasure working with Ted to purchase a vehicle that met all my requirements. I have brought several cars from Moore Buick of Jacksonville with Ted as my Sales Representative and I have always known Ted to be honest and genuinely concerned about me as a person and a customer. Thanks Ted! Fred Wheeler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

As always a pleasure to deal with. Got what I thought was a program car as good as a new one. Teddy Azam is my favorite car salesman period. He has sold Buick/GMC in our twn since early 70s. There follow up after the sale is the best I know of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

No pressure salesman. Listened to what I wanted and needed. Would recommend to Family and Friends. Great personality. All that I met were Friendly and Respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Walked in, no hassle, quality service and quick transaction. The best buying experience thus far. I will recommend friends in the future to so business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

We started at Moore Buick thinking it was the start of a long day but it was our first and last stop. Matt was a great help actually showing us a perfect car for our family that we weren’t even aware of. It fit everything we needed and more. We highly recommend the Buick Enclave! Also a thank you for Jeremy in the finance department that was so kind and helpful. The whole experience start to finish was seem less and a great experience! Thanks Moore Buick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I had the most enjoyable time purchasing my new truck. Ted Azam was the nicest salesman one could hope for and the parts and service departments were also very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Spoke with Steve Taylor he did everything he could and got me my car at the price I wanted to pay great guy great service highly recommend Moore Buick gmc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Absolute hands down best buying experience ever..Matt is definitely top notch took care of us and listened to what we wanted from the moment we stepped on the lot. We weren’t there 2 hours and drove off in our 2017 Chevy Silverado. Thank you guys for all you do to make your customers dreams come true. Those Moore’s boy’s did it again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Great buying experience with salesperson Robin Knapp. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Fast and easy buying experience. I would recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a good car. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Robin Knapp was amazing to work with!!!! He was a down to earth guy that didn't pressure us and was straight up from the get go. I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to buy! This is the third vehicle I have bought from Moore Buick and each time the transaction has been a smooth one. Robin really came through for us! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

By far Moore Buick is in a class by themselves. I recommend Robin Knapp he will shoot it to you straight. Thank you Robin Knapp for the absolute best buying experience I've ever had and will ever have. People have certain people they go to to fix cars, remodel home, that you just trust and know that that person will not rake you over the coals. Well I have found that person in Robin Knapp and when it comes time to get another vehicle i will come back to Moore Buick GMC and Robin no matter how many car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

This is the best dealership I've ever been too. The customer care is phenomenal and my husband and I had an excellent experience buying our dodge Durango from Robin Knapp. We will never go anywhere else to purchase another vehicle except to them. Outstanding is an under statement and if I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thank you so much for everything you do!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Ted Azam was so helpful in finding us the perfect small truck. He has been with the company for over 45 years and knows what he is doing. We will recommend him to friends and family for future purchases. All staff members at Moore Buick were wonderful. Talked with receptionist, financial personnel and other sales personnel. All seemed to be great at their jobs and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I went into Moore Buick GMC with a vehicle I wanted to test drive in mind. Juan was very friendly, and polite, as well as knowledgeable about the make and model of the vehicle. I went for a test drive and came back, and loved it. Once we started working out the details, Juan and the dealership were willing to work with me on my trade in and the final price. I highly recommend this dealership and truly enjoyed my care buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

I enjoyed my experience, I wasn't hassled at all and genuinely even being upside down on my vehicle Mr. Cisneros helped get me toward by goal payment. Overall a laid back great experience compared to any other car dealership here. I can't remember the gentleman that worked in titling, but he was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

First time buying from Moore Buick GMC. Robin, Drew and Paul were all friendly, helpful and easy to deal with making the whole buying experience very positive. I Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I can’t get over how easy it was to deal with Moore GMC. We met Mat and explain the bad Situation we had we another dealership in Wilmington got the deal we wanted now we are Moore GMC customers great people to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

They would not let me leave without a smile on me and my daughter face.They want you to be satisfied.Love it.Love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

The salesman was very friendly and helpful. Best car shopping experience I have ever had. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Great and fantastic dealership, Matt and staff were supportive from start to finish. Matt accommodated all my needs and helped me to find the truck I was looking for. Thanks for all the help and support, I highly recommend Moore Buick GMC with enthusiasm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

We enjoyed our experience at this dealership. Robin Knapp was the sales consultant who assisted with our buying process. He was enjoyable, funny, and made us feel comfortable from the initial greeting. Wayne also assisted with the process and he was great! He helped us get our numbers down to where we were comfortable. We’ve always been warned about dealerships in Jacksonville being notorious for taking advantage of younger adults BUT we did not experience that here. I will absolutely recommend people to this location as well as to Robin for anything sales related. Thank you to the both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Great experience. Moore Buick GMC was kind enough to bring the truck to My home for my review before the purchase. The sales rep Matt Cisneros was able to provide me with all the details and followed up with a work sheet to show all the purchasing information required. I will happily recommend Moore Buick GMC to all my friends and family. The sales experience was excellent and I’m sure the service will be as well. I give Matt and Moore Buick GMC of Jacksonville NC 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Great people to buy from. Been dealing with them for years. I left to try a Chevy Silverado in 2019. Bought it kept it 10 months. Dealership lied about some things they promised. So I traded the chevy for a 2020 Sierra. Came back to people I could trust to do what they say they will do. Nothing but good things to say about Moore Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

All of my questions were answered with honesty, professionalism and experience was demonstrated. This is my 4th vehicle from Moore GMC, satisfaction was guaranteed every time. I would recommend to anyone to visit and purchase at Moore GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Great service from start to finish. I was able to do everything over the phone and have my vehicle delivered to me at my home in Greenville, NC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Working with Matt was a pleasure. So much in fact, I sent my wife to him and she purchased a vehicle also. I like the no BS approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Great dealership to work with very happy the way everything was handled highly recommend to someone looking to purchase treated nice all questions were answered no run around or games

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Our experience at Moore Buick was absolutely great. From the minute Angie and I walked in Matt was very attentive and focused on what we wanted and not a bigger sale which most dealerships do. He was able to find a great 2019 that got all our needs for a great price. We will be back and will recommend Moore Buick and Matt to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Matt, Paul and the rest of the team at Moore Buick made my truck buying experience seamless and positive as possible. They worked with me to get me the vehicle I wanted at the payment I needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

My salesman Josh was very helpful, as well as everyone else who helped me out. I love my ‘18 Subaru Crosstrek so much! Found it was good for me to trade my old car in, and invest in this beauty! Couldn’t be happier with the dealership, employees, and my decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I was very pleased overall especially with the selection to choose from and Matt (from sales) made it all a very simple and exciting experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

My family and I have used Ted Azam at Moore Buick for over 25 years. We are repeat customers and keep going back to the best salesperson there is! Everybody at the entire dealership is always friendly and very helpful. Mr Azam is definitely a class act and goes above and beyond for his customers. Will be returning for another 25 years hopefully!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

This was our first experience at Moore Buick. I can truly say the I am glad we saw the car we wanted and decided to stop and check it out. We were completely satisfied! Matt was awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

LONG POST ALERT UPDATED REVIEW Okay so after reading countless reviews, I decided that this was the dealership I wanted to buy a used vehicle from. I purchased a 2018 dodge journey 9 months pregnant I was so happy and the buying experience was painless and super simple. After 1 month my car began to run hot(waterpump issue), It was then towed back to the dealership they were super supportive and nice, they provided me with a loaner vehicle while my car was being repaired this process took about a week, after I recieved my vehicle back literally less than 2 weeks later ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

They were amazing. They made the buying process fun and exciting yet super easy and simple. Also made a few suggestions and future questions to ask when looking for a new vehicle. I left more knowledgeable for next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

We just purchased our third vehicle here, the dealership is great but our 1st time here we met Steve Taylor, we were so impressed we have always went to him since. This man goes above and beyond to ensure that the customer is happy. He is a great salesman, and a marvelous human being. We are not just happy customers but we are blessed to have met him. We no longer say " he is a good salesman", now we are greatly appreciative to have added him to our family! Anyone who needs a new vehicle is doing themselves ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Great customer service! Very quick and easy buying process. Cars are priced very competitively. All of the staff was helpful and we didn't feel pressured to buy. I would highly recommend looking here for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

From start to finish the entire process was less than two hours out the door. Our sales rep Matt Cisneros was amazing, friendly, not pushy and easy to work with. Paul Henry the finance manager was friendly, professional and got it done ASAP! Highly recommend these guys for your next automobile purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

We’ve shopped here over the years looking for the right vehicle for our lifestyle and at last it’s happened. Matt Cisneros went the extra mile to get us a good deal. Thank you for taking the time to address our concerns, Matt! We are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Great salesman and staff. Truly never felt any pressure to buy during the whole process. Listened and put my needs first. I would highly recommend them to any person in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Very happy with my service from start to finish. Robin and Wayne worked hard to find the exact Yukon I was looking for. A big thank you to Jackie and his staff for touching up all the imperfections in the car and making it look great. Great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Great service.. excellent helping members. And Matt was a great help.. top of the line salesman that was willing to help me in any way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

We recently purchased a 2014 Buick. Steve Taylor was friendly and professional. The entire transaction was quick and easy. It was a pleasure doing business at Moore Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Moore Buick GMC provided my family with courtesy and respect from the beginning. Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new vehicle. They will take care of you like family! Thanks Moore Buick you have gained a friend for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

The service and professionalism was exceptional! No pressure salesmanship here and I felt at ease with coming to a decision. Matt was awesome and very attentive and open to questions we had. Great experience for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Impeccable customer service skills! Very honest and friendly staff. One of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve ever had! Everyone I encountered greeted me with a smile and I will definitely be recommending you all to friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Matt Cisneros was great to work with. Extremely professional. The dealership management were very courteous. I could not be more happy with my experience. If you are looking for a vehicle, see Matt Cisneros at Moore Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

A pleasure to work with highly qualified professionals. Teddy Azam listened to me and satisfied all my concerns. The entire sales staff assisted each other to complete the transaction, including the appraisal of my trade-in, cleanup and preparation of the new vehicle, and the conclusion of the financial process. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Sales Consultant Robin was very knowledgeable and did everything in his power to secure the deal. I just had a great time there and It was an overall friendly atmosphere. Best car dealership experience i ever had and i had quite a few in the past. Paul from finance was also great and we had a good time. Seems like i made some friends for life and i will def b back. Thank you again for everything Moore GMC Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Great Service. Robin Knapp, David Smoak were very helpful and did everything that could to give us the best deal. Would definitely Recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

The dealer was extremely helpful. They where informative and didn’t push the bottom line. They where friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

They responded to my online inquiry quickly and accurately. They did not try to push something I did not want. They were all courteous, honest and helpful. It was a pleasurable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Very friendly and nice people. The salesmen didn’t push themselves on us at all. Just causally let us walk through the lot until we found what we wanted. Once we chose a car, the buying process was very quick and fair. Would definitely buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Fast efficient and effective. I wanted to deal with someone I totally trusted and with whom I knew would treat me fair and not make me purchase something I didnt need or want. The deal was done quickly and the finance manager was efficient. Thank you for your help again Robin. Your the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Matt made my vehicle purchase seamless! He was extremely courteous, easy to talk to, and he and Paul had me in and out in no time. By far the best sales experience ever. If you are looking for an enjoyable, no pressure, buying experience, ask for Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Just wish you were open on Sunday but I understand. Great service. This is our 4th car from moore Buick so I think we are impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

This dealership is great I don't go anywhere else. Steve Taylor is an Awesome salesman I only buy from him!!! Fun and enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Drove 104 miles today to purchase 2019 Kia Soul!!As a women buying a car can be intimidating but Robin and Drew made it a fun experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Outstanding customer service and very easy to work with. Thayer showed me vehicles that met my parameters and bent over backwards in order to get me into the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I just recently re-located to N.C. and don’t really know anyone down here. When I decided to start looking for trucks, I was a little uneasy because i had no recommendations from anyone and trying to find a good dealership was slightly overwhelming. I found a truck on line that I was interested in so I decided to stop by the dealership in person and that’s when I met Matt. He was great, didn’t make me feel pressured, answered my questions, very easy to talk to and even funny. Then I was introduced to Paul the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Transaction was smooth yet only getting one key with my car was unacceptable! I am not too Sure how well they guard your personal information Because I keep on getting bombarded with sales calls from third party vendors. I would probably buy there again if in need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I really enjoyed having Ted work for me on getting my wife her new Buick. She wanted something newer and I asked Ted to keep an eye out for what she was looking for. Ted treats us as a friend, not a sale. We will always do our business with Ted and Moore Buick. They are Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Excellent customer service by everyone from the greater at the door, salesman, finance, parts department! Such a pleasure to work with the Moore group. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

It was our one and only stop to find the perfect car! Thank you Blake for making a potentially stressful experience way easier than I had expected it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Stopped in at Moore Buick in Jacksonville NC. Spoke with sales representative, Matt Cisneros about trading on a new 2020 1500 Denali. Matt took the time to explain the employee pricing and rebates available. We proceeded to the lot and found what would eventually be my new truck! Matt took the time to explain the numerous features of the truck and answered all my questions! We completed a test drive and sat down to work out the numbers. Without any pressure or fancy sales tactics we agreed on a price. Completed the paperwork, which was quick and easy! The truck went through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Rick was excellent to work with, very friendly and thorough with the details of our purchase. We were looking for weeks for the right trick and were happy we made our purchase here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Everyone at this dealership helped me in some way. Matt was outstanding and so was Teri. Easy going and very helpful in every way. Thx again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review