Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Had a wonderful experience from start to finish. The salesman Steve was amazing and the finance department took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Kudos to the folks at Moore Buick GMC. The entire sales to delivery process was the most professional enjoyable and timely purchases I've ever experienced.. Special Thanks to Mr Smoak,Kendra and Steve Taylor for taking good care of me.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

You cannot go wrong in buying from Moore Buick GMC! We had a wonderful buying experience. From start to finish, they have been nothing but helpful and transparent. The price was lower than many other dealerships and they went above and beyond to secure our business. If you’re in the market for a new ride, ask specifically for salesman Steve Taylor. He has been great to work with, responding immediately to any questions I had, and gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy with our purchase. We would absolutely do business here again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Steve worked with me during the entire process to make sure I got the exact car I wanted! It was a fast and easy process. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

It was wonderful. Dakota is the best service advisor. I’m very satisfied with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Been working with Derrick Black in Service for years, getting 5 star service taking care of our car. Always gets the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent service, very professional employees and service, would definitely recommend this dealership for their service department - extremely clean - took care of my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Steve will go above and beyond! I needed some more space for baby number two and he really stuck it out for me! I could not believe the strings he was willing and able to pull to get me in what I needed! He and Moore Buick got me financed and got my payment down to where I needed it to be for a SECOND time! Moore Buick truly is the best place to buy. They’re so family oriented and understanding. Their service, sales, and management teams are first class and I can’t see it getting any better ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

It was great! Tyler was a great salesman and Paul helped us get the payment that we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Out of all the dealerships in this town, this one was probably one of the cleanest, the staff was mostly friendly, the salesman was very communicative every step along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Kind and courteous staff. Very friendly. They do good work. I just wonder why the dealership doesn’t run my truck through the car wash or vacuum the interior when I bring it in for service? For the amount of lent I paid for my truck a quick car wash would be much appreciated when I am waiting an hour for service. On on the awesome staff, but a knock on Moore Buick GMC. Be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

First, excellent, professional service. The service department staff at Moore Buick GMC are always courteous and proficient.At Moore Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Excellent. This is the 4th vehicle we have bought from Moore GMC in Jacksonville NC. The sale's and maintenance staff have always acted friendly and professional during our visits there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great! The staff was friendly and my car was ready when I expected it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The Moore Buick GMCservice department was excellent. There were frequent updates from the service department representatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very courteous helpful customer service! Comfortable and well stocked waiting room. Service was completed exactly as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Moore Buick GMC in Jacksonville NC has excellent service and an efficient and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very Professional. Extremely Knowledgeable of each vehicle. Acute understanding of the IT installed, and how to use it. Friendly and personable. I would recommend Moore Buick without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very professional ,all individuals i came into contact with were very customer oriented. Made me feel very comfortable dealing with salesmen. Kendra was the hub for all I had to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great! I was able to get an appointment relatively quick for service of my vehicle. All staff I dealt with were professional, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Every time I have my vehicle serviced here it is a great experience. The care and dedication they put into their work is amazing. Dakota is always a please to work with and takes pride in your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Went in for a state inspection was in and within the hour. Great service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My experience with Moore Buick is phenomenal. Working with all the right people at the right time went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Everyone was awesome to deal with. Kendra kept me informed about the vehicle and Steve was a no hassle guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I had a good visit. I went in with a tire pressure code, and found out that I had a nail in the tire. Although, I didn't have an appointment, I was taken care of right away. Thank you to the Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Dakota Johnson was fantastic in keeping me informed and asking if I needed anything. Great service with getting truck on time and back on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The were all professional, prompt with service, and treated me like family. I will be utilizing this dealership for all my service issue that may arise in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Solid knowledgeable service providers willing to take the time to answer all your questions and explain what was provided. Even the Salesmen go out of their way to provide answers to questions about your vehicle and its accessories. The Can Do attitude seems to be contagious across the board.of Salesmen and Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Seem to be a trustworthy bunch of people with great pride in the company and good work ethics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Excellent service staff and quality of work done. Always friendly and respectful of your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great service. Completed my truck in a timely manner and got it back to me on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Outstanding service and customer service is above reproach. Moore Buick / GMC sets the standards for others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I enjoy working with Moore Buick GMC they try to help you with your new purchase or working on your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They are always helpful and getvus in right away if we have any issues and very communicative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They paid for the rear wheelhouse liners that were not on the truck when it arrived from the factory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Service was as expected from making the appointment through my app to having my vehicle serviced. Excellent service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The ladies I dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable. A gentleman came in and discussed changing the filters while doing the oil change. He was polite and patient. Overall, it was a good experience and the work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

More Buick GMC has done a great job taking care of my wifes vehicle. One of only two places in town I trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Thanks Luke for always taking care of the McCormicks. We just love working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very professional, treated me like I owned the business. Would recommend More Buick GMC dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The service department went above and beyond to help me get my car repaired and back to me as quick as possible. Dakota Sinks and Derrick Black were exceptional with handling my insurance company and keeping me updated on service progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

As always I am very impressed at the level of professionalism and efficiency of Moore Buicks staff. I have never encountered a better service department. They are quick but very detail oriented and keep you informed every step of the way. Unlike most places where you are left wondering what is going on with your car they call to let you know everything they are doing. I very much like their personal hands on approach in dealing with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Thank you Steve, for your professionalism and attention to detail - you made our experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We have been customers of Moore Buick for 16 years! Our service has always been excellent and the customer service is un-surpassed!! RJ Filoon and Dakota go above and beyond to make our visit as easy as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Luke Trosclair was great to work with, he has been our salesman for 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My experience was great. The staff were very courteous and efficient and my vehicle service was completed quicker than anticipated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They are very professional. The staff goes out of their way to help make sure you are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

My vehicle was in and out in no time with 2 new tires under warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Derrick always got me answers and service amd ensured i was taken care of, Jennipher always ensured I had courtesy transportation and always a very pleasant and friendly person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They are always really helpful & courteous. Always provides excellent customer service, and communicates extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

One of the best dealerships in Eastern NC. I have bought over eight vehicles from them through out the last 10-15 years. Knowledgeable, Honest, Friendly. I’m treated as family every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Quick services (even being an unscheduled walk in), friendly staff, and a very clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Timely service with short wait end and out time with great service. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Dealership is very efficient with first class service. Work provided on our vehicles has always been top notch. Very satisfied with dealing with Moore Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I'm very pleased with the customer service and profeesionalism of the whole team at Moore GMC. They treat you like family and listened. Thank you so much team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

They treat you like family and listened to me. Thank you so much 😊 ☺️☺️ Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Quick, fast, courteous and professional. I was there for an inspection and really didn’t get to sit down for more than 5 minutes. I did have an appointment but service was amazingly fast and promptly started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This was my 4th vehicle purchase in 3 years, this was a very lucky coincidence that they had the vehicle I was looking for in the exact color, make and model, that could not be found anywhere, so kudos for buying the right vehicles at wholesale. the deal was done. Everyone hopes they can get the very best deal, but it was good enough and acceptable especially in the market right now for used vehicles. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

never a problem...workers are efficient and through.....Always greeted with a smile anda thankyou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Needed tires, Derrick went out of his way to get me. a quality tire at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Outstanding experience. In and out in no time at all and very inexpensive and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Wonderful dealership! Will definitely continue to purchase my cars from here. The service department is amazing as well! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Was sold a two wheel drive truck and they worked hard to make sure that I got the exact same truck in four wheel drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Very good job as always..I waiting in the very comfortable waiting area wad offered water yo drink while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

My experiences at Moore Buick GMC are always outstanding. Derrick Black always ensures all my needs, and the needs of my truck are met, and Steve Taylor always takes the time to seek me out and see if there's anything he can do to make my visits more enjoyable. Moore Buick GMS is a top-notch dealership and I will go nowhere else to have my vehicles serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

In and out quickly and at a reasonable price. Informed me about recommended services and provided a shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great Customer Service and very professional personnel. The waiting area was clean and the accommodations made you feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Dakota was great on keeping me informed on what was going on with the truck. I really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The staff was so friendly and went out of their way to identify an issue with my truck that I didn’t even know it had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Team effort. Did a good job keeping me informed on where my truck was located.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Service appointment went well but I was not notified that my car was ready. I sent a message to the advisor that was not returned. I had to call the dealership for an update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Everything went smooth. Steve kept me updated on the truck eta and paperwork. I will send others to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Good service department . Good communication Overall very satisfied my experience Will be back next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very courteous and friendly service department, The mechanics are very thorough in checking my vehicle every time I go there. They have maintained my 2012 Buick Lacrosse since the day I first purchased it and I have had excellent service out of my car largely due to their excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

folks are fantastic , excellent work, Derrick, Dakota, John Gibson are great to work with. I like the dealership and its people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The service we received was exemplary, the process was made quick and simple and we are loving our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Steve Taylor at Moore's Buick in Jacksonville NC is amazing! This is the 3rd time he has found us exactly what we were looking for at a price we can afford! At Moore's they treat you like family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Excellent service, Derek and Dakota are fantastic. Thank you for your help and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Since I purchased my GMC here, my service has been excellent. Dakota, in particular has been great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great Service on a recall and routine maintenance. Got my truck in and out on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

The best car buying experience of my LIFE. We first met Steve 6 months ago when we were casually browsing and we knew we would be back. He wasn't pushy, he was very knowledgeable, and down to earth. We drove off of the lot after a painless process with the vehicle I've always wanted at a great price. No buyers remorse either. We are already talking about going back to get my husband a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Service has always been accommodating and exceptional. The staff has always been pleasant and very honest when it comes to recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Service department was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Got parts quickly and kept me informed. Fixed issues first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Always satisfied with service and excellent Customer Service from making an appointment to completion of servicr

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Needed new tires, Derrick took the time to do the research and get me the best deal available on Goodyear tires for my pickup

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

This place is great very nice and pleasant sales men nice atmosphere great selection on trucks and car very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I have bought 3 GMC trucks and 1 Nissan car from this dealership. The sales staff and service department are top notch. Always ready to help in any way. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I have always been treated with respect and they always fry to get my needs taken care of as soon as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I bought our 2012 GMC Acadia new from Moore. They have always serviced it. Their staff is knowledgeable, professional and honest. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them and continue to have them service it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Everyone at the shop was friendly and welcoming. The car was taken away right away. Ahead of time. I didn't have to wait long . Dakota kept me informed on the status of the car; she asked me first before doing anything different from the scheduled service. RJ welcomed me, so are Mr. Black and Dakota. I had a great experience! Thank you. L Stubbs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great service department and great staff. Always going above others by keeping you informed on what is going on with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I am and have been a loyal Moore Buick custumer since 1996. I prefer to use their service department. I automatically go to Mr. Luke Trosclair as my sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

They have very professional staff who does great work and keeps me informed of what is going on with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I use Moore Buick for all my dervice needs. They always take great care of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Excellent professional service department. Registered in to drop off car for oil change & tire rotation service the next morning, was told that they had an opening where they could get car done that day if we wanted. Called us when the car was finished so we could pick it up that day while we were in town. Saved us a 30minute drive (+gas) to pick up car the next day. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

excellent and timely service. process was friendly and staff kept me updated with the status of service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Best service I have ever had. Thanks for the great job. Moore's is a true professional dealership. I will send all my friends to buy from you. Dan Best

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

I found the type of car I was searching for at the Moore Dealership. The car was there as advertised and looked in good shape for a 2015. Robin Knapp, our salesperson, was very supportive of allowing myself and my mechanic to check the car out completely. A test drive proved that the car, a 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek, seemed to be mechanically sound and the interior and body were clean and sound. Despite some issues with the undercarriage and exhaust system (from the previous owners lack of attention and location) we were able to negotiate a deal acceptable to me and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2020

They treat you like family. No pressure to purchase. Blake is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He was patient with me as I tried to decide between 2 different vehicles. From trading in to purchase to delivery, the entire process was stress free, smooth and straight up. No sugar coating or playing games with numbers was much appreciated. Love my new purchase and I highly recommend Moore Buick GMC!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2020

Great customer service! Friendly staff! I enjoy towing there! They make your day!


Leave Us A Review